Add Snippet

2018 Blue Wave Chairs

Position / Chair Name Email
Age Group Parent Michele Freeman mfreemanatx@gmail.com
Announcer Mike Burke mjbvandy@gmail.com
Badges / Certificates Cynthia Coffman cynthiacoffman@yahoo.com
Badges / Certificates Sandy Pobst sdp2019@yahoo.com
Boutique (Bluetique) Daniele Van Den Bossche danielevdb@gmail.com
Communications Celeste Fahnert celestefahnert@gmail.com
Computers Jens Hesse jens.hesse@bus.utexas.edu
Concessions Kristine Dugan kdugan2002@yahoo.com
Concessions Ryan Murphy ryanmrf@hotmail.com
Event Turner Martin Delker wmdelker@gmail.com
Garage Sale Christy Risinger risinger1@mac.com
Hospitality Amy Frank amyfrank@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Shelly Reed shelly.reed@sbcglobal.net
Meet Director Ryan Schooler ryan@theschoolers.com
Movie Night / Set Up Cecil Dennis denniscecil@gmail.com
NAAL League Rep Jack Butler jackbutler@austin.rr.com
President Julie LaChance julie.lachance1@gmail.com
President Elect Kris Calder krisbcalder@gmail.com
Ready Bench Matt Dugan dugan23221@yahool.com
Ribbons Anna Calkins annacalkins@rocketmail.com
Ribbons Emily Taylor emilytaylor0708@gmail.com
Runners Justin Cullers jwcullers@gmail.com
Scoring Monty Van Den Bossche montyvdb@gmail.com
Secretary Michelle Manning manning_mc@sbcglobal.net
Set Up / Take Down Robbie Chance rcoachance@gmail.com
Social Christy Schooler christy@theschoolers.com
Social Kim Truss kimgtruss@gmail.com
Spirit Marilyn Butler jklmbutler@gmail.com
Starter Tim Phillips 3pointtim@gmail.com
Stroke Judges Jordan Mendez jordanmendez13@gmail.com
Timers Whitney Milam wmilam@austin.rr.com
Treasurer Tara Whitmore tara.whitmore@gmail.com
Trophies Michael French michaeljfrench@gmail.com
Webmasters Jack Butler jackbutler@austin.rr.com
Webmasters Marilyn Butler jklmbutler@gmail.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet