2019 Calendar

Sun Mar 31

2019 Blue Wave Registration & Swim Suit Try On
Balcones Woods Blue Wave Clubhouse
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Tue Apr 2

2019 Blue Wave Registration & Swim Suit Try On
Balcones Woods Blue Wave Clubhouse
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Mon May 13

BW Time Trials 2019
BWBW
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:15 PM

Tue May 14

Blue Wave Time Trials 2019 (Continued)
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:15 PM

During Normal Practice Times

Wed May 15

New BWBW Parent Meeting
Balcones Woods Pool
Start: 5:45 PM
End: 6:45 PM

Thu May 16

Blue Wave Ice Cream Social
Balcones Woods Blue Wave Pool
Start: 5:45 PM
End: 6:45 PM

Sat May 18

Great Hills Gators @ BW BLUE WAVE
11204 Alhambra Drive, Austin, Texas 78759
Start: 7:30 AM
Warm-up: 6:30 AM

Fri May 24

BWBW Teen Movie Night
Balcones Woods Park / Sport Court Area
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Sat May 25

BYE Week (No Meet This Weekend) Happy Memorial Day
Start: 2:30 AM
End: 3:30 AM

Wed May 29

Colin's Hope Swim-A-Thon
Balcones Woods Blue Wave Pool
Start: 7:45 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Jun 1

BW BLUE WAVE @ Twin Creeks Twisters
3210 Twin Creeks Club Drive, Cedar Park, Texas
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM

Thu Jun 6

BW Blue Wave Team Picture Day
Balcones Woods Blue Wave Pool
Start: 7:45 AM
End: 8:45 AM